Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeni Geach

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Geach
"We changed our homeowners and auto insurance policies to State Farm, specifically because we wanted Chuck to be our agent. His professionalism, integrity and attention to detail were what we were looking for in an agent. We have not been disappointed! Since that time we have used Chuck's expertise in financial planning to start and manage our business's retirement program. It gives us great peace of mind that we have an agent we can trust and count on. I would not hesitate to recommend Chuck and his knowledgeable staff to anyone I know."

Vivian Morgan-Hayworth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Morgan-Hayworth
"I would highly recommend working with Soledad and Chuck. I have had more frequent communications with Soledad who has consistently been timely, professional and helpful. I realize this kind of high level service should happen more often than not with any company but, unfortunately, that is not always the case. Working with Soledad had been a pleasure."

Jason Reed

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Reed
"I am very pleased with the service from the "Chuck Hewett State Farm Insurance Agent office. I often deal with Soledad Vecchi and they are timely, responsive, and helpful. I could not be more satisfied."

Giff Lehman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giff Lehman
"I have known and worked with Chuck professionally for 15 years or more. As a financial planner, my firm often has, and continues to, recommend Chuck to our clients simply because we know we can trust him to treat our clients with the same expertise, thoroughness and integrity that our clients expect from my firm. I am also a personal client. A few years ago when a tree fell on our house during windy wet weather, my wife called me first, then Chuck. I left my office within about 10 minutes and only live 15 minutes away. When I got home Chuck was already on the roof with a tarp trying to contain interior the damage to our house from impeding rain. He recommended a contractor to do the repairs, who did such a great job, we hired him again to do some other renovation work. Chuck is a class act."

Irene Malbin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Malbin
"Excellent service, responsive, prompt, friendly. 5 stars!"

Dennis DeSmith

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis DeSmith
"Chuck Hewett and his team have been the best and most responsive Insurance agent I've been associated with. Our family started with auto insurance and after a few years migrated our homeowners and earthquake insurance from other agents because of Chuck's attention to detail and cost savings initiatives. If you're in the market for insurance I highly recommend Chuck Hewett!"

rich williams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rich williams
"Chuck has been a big help not only with my insurance but also my investments. Thanks Chuck!"
Profile photo of Orville Myers

Orville Myers

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orville Myers
"As the pastor of a rural church property where we have had fires, Chuck Hewett has responded quickly to issues concerning the best way to insure the property and ways to make property fire safe. We recently had to contact Mr. Hewett about liability issues on the property and he responded quickly with helpful information. I also transferred my personal auto insurance with Mr. Hewett about a year ago, it saved me about $400 a year."

Steve Rammel

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Rammel
"It may seem nerdy but I tell everyone I know that I love my insurance agent! I've known Chuck for 30 years and he has always had my needs at heart. He understands the intricacies of various insurance policies and what I need from them better than anyone I have ever worked with. As a mortgage loan originator I've also had the opportunity to refer clients to him as well. 100% of them agree that he is the best!"

Cheryl Hill

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hill
"Friendly and professional. Chuck was very thorough and explained the information in a way that was easy to understand. He has always made himself available when we had questions. We would recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Scott Sorensen

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sorensen
"I've been a customer of Chuck Hewett's agency for 20+ years. Over that time I've had to file claims for a totaled vehicle, broken windshield, slab leak, etc. Each claim was handled quickly and completely by Chuck and his very competent staff. Chuck has always been there to help me navigate the best route to take regarding insurance for rental properties and liability insurance for asset protection. He recently helped me select different umbrella coverage as my wife and I updated our Trust. This proved to save me $$ and hassle down the road. You can't go wrong with this State Farm agent."

Jason Moser

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moser
"I was referred to Chuck Hewett after moving to the area years ago. I have had negative experiences with past companies, so my expectations weren’t very high. From day one, I was blown away by the service and industry knowledge offered by Chuck, and I quickly learned the importance of having a trustworthy agent and the significant difference it can make in one’s life. Not only do I feel listened to as a customer, but I feel valued as a person. Feeling secure has allowed me to focus on my career without additional stress. Big thank you to Chuck and his outstanding staff!"

Tim Caron

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Caron
"Chuck recently became my insurance agent; I have been extremely impressed with not only him but his outstanding staff. Chuck made me feel as though I have known him my whole life addressing my insurance needs but never in anyway made me feel pressured. And lastly in regard to his staff I have had the need to ask his staff for copies of insurance documents and they were very prompt as well as friendly. I highly recommend Chuck."

Monterey Bay Diving

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monterey Bay Diving
"Thank you Soledad for your great service through the years!"

Luca Talone

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luca Talone
"I been with the agent Soledad for a couple years now and it is such relief to have an excellent professional to be able to help out when needed. She has facilitated our family and myself answering any questions with our accurate info whenever needed. Highly recommend it!"

Lynda Snyder

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Snyder
"My husband and I have our auto insurance with Chuck Hewett, State Farm. Both Chuck and his staff are professional and very knowledgeable. When I had a few questions, I was very pleased to receive a quick friendly response for Soledad. If you are looking for an agent, I would highly recommend Chuck."

Ken kai

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken kai
"Chuck Hewett and his staff have always been very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable when I have had questions about my auto and renter's policies. I could not recommend a better insurance agent."

K K

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K K
"State Farm Agent, Chuck Hewett and his office were incredibly helpful with purchasing auto and renters insurance. They are always so friendly, accommodating, and remember who you are. I highly recommend Chuck Hewett- State Farm Insurance if you are looking for high quality service."

Curtis Snyder

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Snyder
"I started a business and my original insurance would not insure me. This is when I reached out to Chuck at State Farm insurance. Wow!! What a great place to do business with ..He took charge and got me all set up with my needs for insurance on vehicles in my business . Also , when I called the office, Soledad is always there to help us. This is one awesome business ….Thank you for all the help!!!!"

Patty Harber

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Harber
"Chuck Hewett has been our agent for a long time. He has great knowledge of insurance and your needs for your family."

Dean Provence

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Provence
"Honest, knowledge and integrity. You can't find a better insurance agent."

Maria Jose Tulle

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jose Tulle
"I have been with State Farm for years and recommend them to anyone! Our own agent in the area, Soledad, is very knowledgeable and easy to reach. She is always thinking about the client , and that is very special for service quality, differentiation and value from any insurance company nowadays."

Joe Smith

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Smith
"I have had a few different insurance policies with Chuck Hewett over the last decade. He and his office has always been professional and prompt."

marcelo rola

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marcelo rola
"I’m very happy with State Farm! Particularly with my agent Soledad Vecchi. She’s always quick to respond and very attentive to our families insurance needs. All of our vehicles, boat and home are covered by State Farm and we couldn’t be any happier 🙏🏽!!"

Jennifer Da Silva

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Da Silva
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 6 years and couldn’t be happier with the level of service provided by my agent Soledad. She is extremely efficient, profesional and always steered me in the right direction with the policies I have with them. I highly recommend this office."